Contact Us

Consortium Office

Nakiye Boyacigiller
Chair
nakiye@sabanciuniv.edu
Tel: +90 216 483-9680

Javier Cabrera
CIT
javier@embaconsortium.org
Tel: +1-786-208-7978

Massimo Bergami
Founding Chair, Consortium Council
max.bergami@unibo.it
Tel: +39-051-2090111

José R. de la Torre
Executive Director
jose@embaconsortium.org
Tel: +1-305-490-1328

Nakiye Boyacigiller
Chair
nakiye@sabanciuniv.edu
Tel: +90 216 483-9680

Massimo Bergami
Founding Chair, Consortium Council
max.bergami@unibo.it
Tel: +39-051-2090111

José R. de la Torre
Executive Director
jose@embaconsortium.org
Tel: +1-305-490-1328

Javier Cabrera
CIT
javier@embaconsortium.org
Tel: +1-786-208-7978

Bologna Business School, U. of Bologna

Andrea LIpparini
EMBA Faculty Director
andrea.lipparini@unibo.it
Tel: + 39-331-7148396

Riccardo Silvi
Consortium Faculty Director
riccardo.silvi@unibo.it
Tel: +39-0543-374629

Giulia Quattrini
EMBA Coordinator
giulia.quattrini@bbs.unibo.it
Tel: +39-051-2090123

Chapman Graduate School of Business at FIU

Walfried Lassar
Associate Dean
lassarw@fiu.edu
Tel: +1 305 348-3898

Maria Sierra
Associate Director, MBA Operations
sierram@fiu.edu
Tel: +1-305-779-7954

Rosa Fuste
EMBA Program Manager, Student Experience
fuster@fiu.edu
Tel: 1+305-779-7958

COPPEAD Graduate School of Business at UFRJ

Roberto Nogueira
Consortium Faculty Director
nogueira@coppead.ufrj.br
Tel: +55-21-3938-9800

Marco Rodrigues
Consortium Coordinator
marco.rodrigues@coppead.ufrj.br
Tel: +55 21 3938-9800

Cranfield School of Management

David Simmons
Consortium Faculty Director
david.simmons@cranfield.ac.uk
Tel: +44 1234 754393

Irena Pidlyskyj
PA to David Simmons
irena.pidlyskyj@cranfield.ac.uk
+44 (0)1234 754550

Indian Institute of Management Ahmedabad

Arvind Sahay
Consortium Faculty Director
asahay@iima.ac.in

Tel: +91 79 6632 4896

Sunil Sharma
Chairperson, Post-Graduation Programme in Management for Executives (PGPX)
chr-pgpx@iima.ac.in
Tel: +91 79 6632 4954

Jatin Nagori
Manager, Post-Graduation Programme in Management for Executives (PGPX)
pgpxmngr@iima.ac.in
Tel: +91 79 6632 4448

MIRBIS Moscow International Higher Business School

Ekaterina Lisitsyna
Business School Director
evl@mirbis.ru
Tel: +7-495-921-4180

Fyodor Fedorov
Marketing and Development Director
fedorov@mirbis.ru   
Tel: +7-495-921-4180

Maria Guseva
Program Manager
international@mirbis.ru
Tel: +7-495-921-4180

School of Economics and Business Administration, Chongqing University

Professor LIU Xin
Consortium Faculty Director
liuxin@cqu.edu.cn
Tel: +86-138-8383-5370

ZHANG (Victor) Baiyun
Consortium Program Manager
zhangbaiyun@cqu.edu.cn
Office: +86 23 6510-6383

Mobile: +86 139 8343-9067

HU (Sully) Xiao-rong
MBA Program Officer (on leave)
huxiaorong@cqu.edu.cn
Tel: +86-151-2338-0832

School of Management, Sabanci University

Nakiye Boyacigiller
Consortium Faculty Director
nakiye@sabanciuniv.edu
Tel: +90 216 483-9680

Ulku Koknel
SOM Programs Manager
ulku@sabanciuniv.edu
Tel: +90 216 483 9657

Neyir Ozdemir
Administrative Affairs Specialist
nozdemir@sabanciuniv.edu
Tel: +90 216 483 9743

The Lucas Graduate School of Business

Stephen K. Kwan
Associate Dean
stephen.kwan@sjsu.edu
Tel: +1 408 924-3422

Andreea Florea
Program Manager
andreea.florea@sjsu.edu
Tel: +1 408 924-3431

University of Stellenbosch Business School

Martin Butler
Head Emba Program
mbutler@sun.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 918 4219

Zelda Cottle
Program Manager
Zelda.cottle@usb.ac.za
Tel: +27 21–918-4202

Samantha Walbrugh-Parsadh
Head International Affairs
sw2@usb.ac.za
Tel: +27 21 9184200

Michael Graham
Consortium Faculty Director
michael.graham@usb.ac.za
Tel: +27 21-918 4261

EMBAConsortium